Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Nebeker Chair
Fairfield Inn & Suites

Curtis Hansen, Vice Chair
Twin Falls Fairfield Inn & Suites

Jim Olson, Treasurer
Thousand Springs SB

Leslie Garner, Secretary
City of Rupert, Hello Flowers

Mark Bolduc
Hagerman Valley Chamber of Commerce

Wendy Davis
Twin Falls Parks & Recreation

Megan Fleshman
Twin Falls Chamber of Commerce

Don Hall
Twin Falls County

Penne Main
Mini-Cassia Chamber of Commerce

Wallace Keck
City of Rocks/Castle Rocks

Don Gill    
Gooding County Pro Rodeo

Crystal Ayers

College of Southern Idaho

McKay Lundgren

Buhl/SOS Copy & Print

Staff Members

  • Sarah Rohrbach Executive Director / Content Creator
  • Katie Rickert Grant Administrator
  • Haley Evans Marketing & Event Coordinator

Southern Idaho Tourism’s Bylaws can be read SIT – Restated ByLaws 2016 – signed, notarized